Auburn

Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Covered off-street

Shared bedroom (3 beds)

Rent amount
Singles$226 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 April 2024 for 1 month
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The apartment is a shared apartment which consists of 3 beds out of which 2 are occupied and 1 is vacant.

Home Description

Description of the home

The golden sands sparkling on the Pacific Ocean shores, nature walks through the national parks, and the gardens are sure to take your breath away. The student housing in Sydney will make your life easier with all that you need at a few minute's walking distance from your home away from home in Sydney. Uplift your taste buds at Cook & Co, Fifty Eight, M Brothers Kebab Restaurant, Student Biryani Auburn, Peshawar Restaurant, Sambandha Restaurant and Jasmine1 Lebanese Restaurant. You can also grab mouthwatering burgers from Universal Burger Co. Check out the clubs and bars in Sydney to explore this new phase of life. You may grab daily need items from 7-Eleven near the property. Dotted with cafes, the bylanes around the student housing in beautiful Sydney host the best cafes in Sydney. There are many tourist attractions in Sydney as well, like Chewakla State Park, Jordan Hare Museum, Kreher Preserve and Nature Centre, and Toomer’s Okas. You may also board a train and explore places in Sydney like the Darling Harbour, Bridgeclimb Sydney and SEA LIFE Aquarium. Several grocery stores and supermarkets are nearby, like Costco Wholesale and Everyday Living, for daily needs.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Rent includes electricity, gas, water, and WIFI services.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
Flatmates:

1. Electrical Engineering Master's Student (Dharaa-22): A bright and ambitious girl pursuing her master's degree in electrical engineering. She's here to conquer her academic goals and enjoys exploring new places in her free time.
2. MBA Student (Smith-22): A cheerful and outgoing guy working on his MBA. He's passionate about business but also loves to unwind with friends over good food and conversation.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay