Neil R

Online: 3 days agoActive now

Date available
13 Aug 2022 for 2 to 3 months
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 41+ years.
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Television
  • Travel
About this person
Hi i am looking for a quiet place to call home for a wile I work full time .
I am a very quiet person do not drink and pay my bills I work long hours normaly
6 to 6 and 6 days a week I’m friendly and respectful to other people space also get along with Or kind of people
Important personal qualities
Never late with rent
Food sharing and furniture
I like to shop for myself
Description of pets
No answer

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 260 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
1 bedder/studio
Bedroom sizes
Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Off-street preferred
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog
Location Preferences
  • Albion
  • Ascot
  • Banyo
  • Boondall
  • Brighton
  • Carseldine
  • Clayfield
  • Deagon
  • Eagle Farm
  • Fitzgibbon
  • Geebung
  • Hamilton
  • Hendra
  • Kalinga
  • Northgate
  • Nudgee
  • Nudgee Beach
  • Nundah
  • Pinkenba
  • Sandgate
  • Shorncliffe
  • Taigum
  • Virginia
  • Wavell Heights
  • Wooloowin
  • Zillmere