Jai O

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
30 Jun 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 41+ years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
  • Studying
  • Self-funded
  • In job transition
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About this person
My name is Jai I'm a student, I used to be a dive instructor and chef so I like to cook at home and can often start sentances, "This opne time when I was on a dive"
I'm in my mid 40's and I'm looking for an awesome household to move into. I enjoy the occasional social drink and am a non smoker.
Important personal qualities
I'm looking for a house with students or full time workers. 25 -47 yrs old. People who may be interested in the occasional house meal and having a chat over a glass of wine every now and then
Food sharing and furniture
I prefer to have my own food but don't mind sharing a meal now and then.
Description of pets
no pets

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 200 per week
Bedroom type
Private or shared bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog
Location Preferences
  • Dutton Park
  • Gumdale
  • Hemmant
  • Highgate Hill
  • Lota
  • Lytton
  • Manly
  • Manly West
  • Ransome
  • South Brisbane
  • Tingalpa
  • Wakerley
  • West End
  • Woolloongabba
  • Wynnum
  • Wynnum West