Dean C

Last Online: Today

Date available
18 Jan 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (gay/bi). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About this person
Hi I'm Dean. Recently returned to to Australia after living in the uk for many years. I'm working full time and currently working on voluntary community projects while I complete a film internship with MQFF. Very busy, very chilled, single, gay, thoughtful of others and respectful of space, boundaries etc. Im social and open minded, I speak Spanish love to cook. I enjoy yoga, working out and properly house trained as I've lived in share houses all over the world. Music wise I love everything from Chopin and classical piano to techno, jazz, ambient, hip hop etc. I love to have a laugh with housemates mostly.
Important personal qualities
I like people who are open and clear in their communication. I dont mind if you are private or sociable, as long as you are respectful. I dont get along with people who are passive aggressive or hold prejudice against others who are different to themselves
Food sharing and furniture
I eat every kind of food. If I cook, I like to share. I dont expect the same from others. If it happens, great.
Description of pets
Don't have pets

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 200 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Brunswick
  • Brunswick East
  • Brunswick West
  • Coburg
  • Coburg North