Jasmine L

Online: YesterdayActive now

Date available
3 Sep 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 18 to 24 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
  • Fully employed
  • In job transition
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About this person
Hi, I’m a 24 year old graduate architect from the U.K. moving to Melbourne to work full time at an architecture firm based in Carlton.

I’m sociable and easy going - I enjoy hanging out with my current flatmates, whether it’s chilled evenings in or going out for drinks at the weekend. I love anything active or fitness related and I’m also a massive foodie.

I’ll be moving to Aus on the 2nd Sept so please get in touch if you think we’d click!
Important personal qualities
I‘m looking to make new friends in Melbourne and am hoping to find people that I can hang out with and will show me the best food and drink spots in town. I’ll be moving to Aus on my own at first so I’m keen to find flatmates who are fun and sociable. I’d also like to live with people who are fairly clean and tidy.
Food sharing and furniture
I’m happy cooking my own meals or with others. I won’t have any furniture as I’ll be moving over from the U.K. but love houseplants (and will defo be buying some when I move in!).
Description of pets
No answer

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 450 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4+ bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Albert Park
  • Balaclava
  • Carlton
  • Carlton North
  • Clifton Hill
  • Collingwood
  • Docklands
  • East Melbourne
  • Elsternwick
  • Elwood
  • Fitzroy
  • Fitzroy North
  • Melbourne
  • Middle Park
  • North Melbourne
  • Parkville
  • Port Melbourne
  • Princes Hill
  • Ripponlea
  • South Melbourne
  • South Wharf
  • Southbank
  • St Kilda
  • St Kilda East
  • St Kilda Road
  • St Kilda West
  • West Melbourne