Jocelyn G

Last Online: 5 days ago

Date available
26 Nov 2021 for 1 month or less
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 41+ years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About this person
Hi,

I am a down to earth person who enjoys people - loves to have a laugh and enjoys being social.
I enjoy walking and exercise.
I am working remotely at the moment, from home.
I am honest and sincere..and health conscious but not over the top - I do enjoy great food - mostly healthy & I can appreciate a good wine or a cold beer on a hot day.

I need just short term accomodation please, please feel free to reach out, to discuss.
Thank you!
Important personal qualities
Looking for a friendly person or people (but preferably one only) who are easy going and down to earth
I would appreciate someone who is thoughtful and considerate in terms of cleaning up after themselves as well :).... as I try to be.

Thanks for reading :)
Food sharing and furniture
To begin with I would probably prefer to do my own thing and play it by ear.
Regarding furniture, mine is in storage at the moment and so require a furnished place.
Description of pets
No answer

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 300 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Bathroom facilities
Own bathroom preferred
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Badger Creek
  • Bend Of Islands
  • Coldstream
  • Diamond Creek
  • Gruyere
  • Healesville
  • Hurstbridge
  • Kangaroo Ground
  • Mount Toolebewong
  • Nangana
  • North Warrandyte
  • Panton Hill
  • Research
  • Seville
  • Seville East
  • Silvan
  • Tarrawarra
  • Wandin East
  • Wandin North
  • Warrandyte
  • Warrandyte South
  • Watsons Creek
  • Wattle Glen
  • Wonga Park
  • Yellingbo
  • Yering