Fabian R

Last Online: Today

Date available
1 Dec 2021 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About this person
My name is Fabian. I am tertiary educated and work full time as a Recruitment Consultant. I enjoy socialising with a beer or two and also enjoy going out to bars, especially after work drinks on a Friday avo. I am a typical Melbournian who enjoys sport and plenty of recreational activities.
Important personal qualities
...
Food sharing and furniture
Happy to share, although I'm pescatarian and have am gluten intolerant. I have furniture which I can bring along or I could easily leave at my parents place.
Description of pets
I don't have any pets although I don't mind pets.

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 300 per week
Bedroom type
Private or shared bedroom
Home sizes
2 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Own bathroom preferred
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Armadale
  • Glen Iris
  • Kooyong
  • Malvern
  • Prahran
  • South Yarra
  • Toorak
  • Windsor