Justine M

Last Online: Today

Date available
1 Dec 2021 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 41+ years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
  • Writing
About this person
Hi, I'm Justine. I work in public health 4 days/wk and do a bit of writing on my day off. I'm into film, music, literature, aerial yoga, meditation, social justice. Just finished watching (French tv series) Call My Agent, which I loved. Perfect lockdown escapism! I've gotten into more bike riding recently - before I used my bicycle mainly to commute. I've had plenty of share-house experience (though not for a while). I also love animals. Currently I don't have any pets, but would like to get a dog in the foreseeable future.
Important personal qualities
I'd enjoy living with people who are independent, friendly, and interested in ideas and culture.
Food sharing and furniture
I'm flexitarian (mostly pescatarian) and enjoy cooking.

I have a beautiful upright piano that may come with me if there is room for it (not essential though).
Description of pets
No answer

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 300 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Alphington
  • Brunswick
  • Brunswick East
  • Brunswick West
  • Carlton
  • Carlton North
  • Clifton Hill
  • Coburg
  • Coburg North
  • Collingwood
  • Fairfield
  • Fitzroy
  • Fitzroy North
  • Ivanhoe
  • Ivanhoe East
  • North Warrandyte
  • Northcote
  • Parkville
  • Princes Hill
  • Thornbury
  • Warrandyte
  • Warrandyte South
  • Wonga Park