Ashley W

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
30 Jun 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About this person
I WANT PRIVATE ACCOMMODATION!! Private room with ensuite or bathroom. An apartment, flat share, unit share, bungalow etc
I only want to share accomodate with 1 other person, not 3+.

I’m a very easy going person who is extremely chilled all the time, I’m literally the most mellow person you’ll ever meet. I’m neat and tidy, who doesn’t mind pitching in for the rest of the house, the way I see it; is if I have the vacuum out to do my areas etc I may as well do the whole house and same goes with dishes etc if I’m doing a sink full of my own dishes and see one or so that isn’t and it’s there, I’ll wash them too, just how I was raised. I’m very respectful of other peoples things, cultures, customs, orientations and beliefs. Im very considerate of other people in general. I keep to myself a lot and quiet in my own space but is also very social too, it helps being an ambivert. I’m an outside smoker. Never indoors.

I have a little cat named Duke, domestic shorthair (desexed, vaccinated & microchipped) who is VERY affectionate and friendly, he gets along with other animals, he’s 10 now, so I keep him indoors mostly. All my past housemates have always fallen in love with him. He’s THAT cute.
Important personal qualities
.
Food sharing and furniture
I have all my own furniture.

I love to cook, all from scratch and I bulk cook too. I clean as I go, so you won’t ever find a messy kitchen.
Description of pets
- Male
- Desexed
- Indoor/outdoor
- Toilet trained
- Domestic short hair
- Grey & blue
- 8 years old (Is half the size of a regular cat) (gets a long with all cats and dogs all ages & sexes)
- He's a lover not a fighter & is too interested in his toys or bugs outside or asleep on my bed.

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 260 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Own bathroom preferred
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Aspendale
  • Aspendale Gardens
  • Beaumaris
  • Bentleigh
  • Bentleigh East
  • Black Rock
  • Braeside
  • Brighton
  • Brighton East
  • Cheltenham
  • Dingley Village
  • Edithvale
  • Gardenvale
  • Hampton
  • Hampton East
  • Highett
  • Mckinnon
  • Mentone
  • Moorabbin
  • Moorabbin Airport
  • Mordialloc
  • Ormond
  • Parkdale
  • Sandringham
  • Sargood
  • Waterways