Loki B

Online: Active now

Date available
30 Jun 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (gay/bi). 25 to 30 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About this person
I’m loki 29 year old working full time. please contact me if my profile is suitable. I’m a friendly clean person who works in hospitality(long hours).
Love a glass of wine after work but not a party animal.
Important personal qualities
Easy going person who likes to keep things clean and simple.
Food sharing and furniture
Don’t have any furniture.
Description of pets
No answer

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 600 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 1 bedder/studio
  • 2 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Barangaroo
  • Chippendale
  • Darlinghurst
  • Darlington
  • Dawes Point
  • Elizabeth Bay
  • Forest Lodge
  • Glebe
  • Haymarket
  • Millers Point
  • Potts Point
  • Pyrmont
  • Rushcutters Bay
  • Sydney
  • The Rocks
  • Ultimo
  • Woolloomooloo