Edward S

Online: YesterdayActive now

Date available
13 Aug 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (gay/bi). 25 to 30 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Travel
About this person
I am 29 years old and am a neat and easy going person. I am an introvert mostly but love to socialise every now and again. Some of my hobbies include hiking, swimming and I love aviation. I work in hospitality and have just completed a Bachelor of Business in Hotel Management
Important personal qualities
I'm looking for someone who is open minded with an easy going personality.
Food sharing and furniture
I prefer to organize my own food so that way there are no conflicts in who owes who what but I have no problem sharing my food with others if they desire.
Description of pets
No pets.

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 250 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog
Location Preferences
  • Abbotsford
  • Ascot Vale
  • Burnley
  • Carlton
  • Carlton North
  • Clifton Hill
  • Collingwood
  • Cremorne
  • Docklands
  • East Melbourne
  • Fitzroy
  • Fitzroy North
  • Flemington
  • Kensington
  • Melbourne
  • Moonee Ponds
  • North Melbourne
  • Parkville
  • Princes Hill
  • Richmond
  • South Wharf
  • Southbank
  • Travancore
  • West Melbourne