Ausra R

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
16 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 41+ years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Travel
About this person
Hi, I am Ausra, 42 years, work in public sector standard office hours. I am easy going, friendly and considerate. I spend most weeknights relaxing at home or occasionally going out to see friends. On weekends I like to go out and about and do hiking
Important personal qualities
I enjoy living with people who are respectful, considerate, friendly and like to keep a place tidy.
Food sharing and furniture
I try to lead a healthy lifestyle so like to cook my own meals. Would enjoy occasionally sharing a meal
Description of pets
No answer

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 270 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay
Location Preferences
  • Albert Park
  • Armadale
  • Balaclava
  • Camberwell
  • Carlton
  • Carlton North
  • Clifton Hill
  • Collingwood
  • Elsternwick
  • Elwood
  • Fitzroy
  • Fitzroy North
  • Glen Iris
  • Hawthorn
  • Hawthorn East
  • Kew
  • Kew East
  • Kooyong
  • Malvern
  • Middle Park
  • Parkville
  • Port Melbourne
  • Prahran
  • Princes Hill
  • Ripponlea
  • South Melbourne
  • South Yarra
  • St Kilda
  • St Kilda East
  • St Kilda Road
  • St Kilda West
  • Toorak
  • Windsor