Bianca N

Online: 4 days agoActive now

Date available
30 Jun 2022 for 4 to 5 months
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Employment
  • Work part-time
  • In job transition
Main interests
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Video games
About this person
Hi, my name is Bianca (31yo) and I’m currently working part time at a respiratory specialist clinic. When I’m not working I’m playing volleyball, going to the gym or just chilling at home. I’m a bit of an introvert and will generally keep to myself, although will open up once I get to know people. I’m tidy and respectful of others space :)
Important personal qualities
No answer
Food sharing and furniture
No answer
Description of pets
I have a 12 year old cat, Aslan, although it is not essential that he lives with me as he can stay with my parents if need be.

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 350 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 1 bedder/studio
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Atwell
  • Beeliar
  • Bibra Lake
  • Cockburn Central
  • Coogee
  • Coolbellup
  • Hammond Park
  • Henderson
  • Jandakot
  • Munster
  • North Coogee
  • North Lake
  • South Lake
  • Spearwood
  • Success
  • Treeby
  • Wattleup
  • Yangebup