Maddy A

Online: 3 days agoActive now

Date available
13 Aug 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 18 to 24 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Employment
  • Fully employed
  • Studying
Main interests
Personal development
About this person
Hi there!
My names Maddy and my doggie is called Leo.
I’m a uni student and hospo worker, I work hard but love being social on my days off. I keep active and walk Leo every day so we’re a regular at all the cafes and like everyone, I spend way too much money on food!
I’m not a big drinker as I work almost every weekend buttttttt if the vibe is thereeeee….

I want to live in a space that’s fun and friendly as this matches my personality.
Leo is the perfect apartment dogo and is a super good boy all round. I hope you’re ready for snuggles 🥰
Important personal qualities
No answer
Food sharing and furniture
No answer
Description of pets
🐶 Hi everyone I’m Leo, my mum says I’m a good boy and of course I agree! My favourite toy is my crocodile and I love the sand at the beach and am learning to love the water!
My favourite food is boiled egg and my favourite game is fetch, tug o war or chasies.
I go poopsie and wee wee on grass so would love it if my new home had a backyard!

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 350 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay
Location Preferences
  • Bondi
  • Bondi Beach
  • Bondi Junction
  • Bronte
  • Clovelly
  • Coogee
  • Daceyville
  • Kensington
  • Kingsford
  • North Bondi
  • Queens Park
  • Randwick
  • South Coogee
  • Tamarama
  • Waverley