Ollie M

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
16 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (gay/bi). 25 to 30 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Writing
About this person
Hello all! It's me Ollie! I work full time in casting for reality tv shows.

Weird I know. It's a mix of office and work from home.

Once I finish work I like carefully selecting my dinner. Attempting to work out though let's face it I don't always follow through.

I watch an embarrassing amount of television and like taking myself to the movies.

O and I am single. Very single. ha.
Important personal qualities
I don't discriminate, any age, race, colour, sexuality, occupation, size, sex... It really doesn't faze me... That said I would rather someone who is easy going.
Food sharing and furniture
Happy with what ever the previous arrangement is, happy to share and always seem to cook too much food. Regarding furniture, Have some appliances is storage, can easily retrieve what ever is needed including grill, blender, jug, toaster and a fan.
Description of pets
No pets.

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 330 per week
Bedroom type
Private or shared bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Alexandria
  • Barangaroo
  • Camperdown
  • Centennial Park
  • Dawes Point
  • Enmore
  • Erskineville
  • Eveleigh
  • Haymarket
  • Millers Point
  • Moore Park
  • Newtown
  • Paddington
  • Redfern
  • St Peters
  • Surry Hills
  • Sydney
  • The Rocks
  • Waterloo
  • Woollahra