Erin T

Last Online: Today

Date available
1 Dec 2021 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 25 to 30 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
About this person
I am looking to relocate from Melb - Syd beaches to work more closely with my work team.

I work for a growing business agility firm as I client engagement manager. I am single so looking to make new friends however, my work life is pretty intense so that will consume my Mon-Fri.

I am a social butterfly and love a nice wine but need my downtime, cooking and exercise. I love doing little road trips and exploring.
Important personal qualities
Im an looking for flat mates that share similar interests to me, and that are social, friendly and tidy. I am tidy but not a neat freak. So I prefer the same :)
Food sharing and furniture
I love to cook and make yummy dinners with my housemates
Description of pets
No answer

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 450 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Own bathroom preferred
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Bondi
  • Bondi Beach
  • Bronte
  • Dover Heights
  • North Bondi
  • Rose Bay
  • Tamarama
  • Vaucluse
  • Watsons Bay