Cam H

Last Online: Yesterday

Date available
18 Jan 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About this person
Hey I'm cam, very easygoing chilled relaxed clean guy , I work full-time mon to Fri, I'm usually home most nights , I'm social but keep to myself as well, just a normal fun loving guy , looking for a great place with good people to call home
Important personal qualities
Keep clean and tidy,
Really chilled,
Good sense of humour,
Not a weirdo,
Social but have my own life,
Has a good heart
Food sharing and furniture
Happy to share, happy to have my own meals pretty easy going
Description of pets
Thinking about maybe getting a small fish bowl with a fish in it, their pretty tidy and quiet they'll just swim around in a circle, but that's one day down the track maybe

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 400 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
1 bedder/studio
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Alexandria
  • Barangaroo
  • Camperdown
  • Dawes Point
  • Enmore
  • Erskineville
  • Eveleigh
  • Haymarket
  • Millers Point
  • Newtown
  • St Peters
  • Sydney
  • The Rocks