Preview Share Houses in Brisbane

Sign up to find your perfect matches and make contact! Our 2-way matching system and detailed profiles make your job quick and easy.

Share house Annerley, Brisbane $250pw, Shared 2 br apartment




LARGE FULLY-FURNISHED DOUBLE ENSUITE BEDROOM WITH PRIVATE BATHROOM AVAILABLE IN LUXURY APARTMENT IN A QUIET COMPLEX. CONVENIENTLY LOCATED ONLY 2KM TO THE UNIVERSITY OF QUEENSLAND (UQ), 2 MINS WALK TO FAIRFIELD TRAIN STATION, BUSES & LOCAL SHOPPING CENTRE. 5 MINS DRIVE/BUS TO BRISBANE CBD. WITH A WALK SCORE OF 82, THIS PROPERY IS A PARADISE FOR EASY ACCESS TO ALL PUBLIC TRANSPORT AND SHOPPING CENTRES. Looking for a responsible, considerate flatmate to share an upmarket, modern (only 18mths old) 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment with me. The room is FULLY-FURNISHED, featuring: *PRIVATE BATHROOM *WIRELESS INTERNET *COMFORTABLE QUEEN SIZE BED (linen provided) *DESK & OFFICE CHAIR FOR STUDY/WORK *DOUBLE-SIZED MIRRORED WARDROBE *TV & DVD PLAYER *ENTERTAINMENT UNIT The apartment is fresh and clean, featuring a large living area with air-conditioning, dishwasher, induction hot plates & oven and lots of natural lighting. It is a secure complex with intercom system, gated entry and off-street, undercover parking. This high quality apartment is located in a quiet area with great neighbours, so you can always get a good sleep. Conveniently located only a 2-minute walk to local shopping centre, bus stops and Fairfield Train Station, you don’t need a car to live here. However, there is free undercover parking if you do have a vehicle. Apartment is situated on the second floor with a nice view from the balcony, which features a fresh herb garden for cooking. I am looking for someone with a positive outlook on life, who is mature and wants a quiet, clean place to live and relax. Not accepting couples thank you. I am a 35-year old Aussie male and full-time Masters student at UQ. I also work part-time as an Organisational Development Consultant and University Tutor. When I’m home I am usually either studying or working, so it is a nice quiet environment for someone to enjoy relaxing (not a party house! Lol). I live a busy, healthy lifestyle, enjoy practicing Bikram yoga and riding my bike. I am a non-smoker and am a friendly, sociable person who likes to be friends with my flatmates and share the occasional meal or drink. Look forward to hearing from you soon B-) Jamie
Shared 2 br apartment
23 Feb for 6 mths plus
31 to 35, Male (str)
Home Features:
Clothes washer
Clothes dryer
Cable or satellite TV
Share house Ashgrove, Brisbane $230pw, Shared 4+ br house



West Brisbane

THE HOUSE - INCREDIBLE BEAUTY! Gorgeous home in green and leafy Ashgrove. Has flowing indoor-outdoor living vibe to it. 5 bedrooms, patio out front, lush green yard out the back, separate lounge/dining, big deck - heaps of space for everyone to breathe and live comfortably, and well. Has a great character feeling inside, modern finishes etc. Pictures say it all. Two levels. The house itself is partly furnished & it is a big house so there is room to welcome more furniture. The bedroom available is the one with the french doors flowing to the deck. THE AREA Literally around the corner from Ashgrove shops with its Coles, Woolies, The Junk Bar melting pot, cafes etc. Transport at fingertips. Walkways to creeks and parks down the road. Location is amazing for all Brisbane has to offer. Quite quiet despite being so close to transport and shops. We take our house dog Sequoia to the creek nearby, is green and subtropical and beautiful. INTERESTED IN Looking for another happy, awesome people to share this incredible house with. The intention is to create a happy abode for the busy & independent, every now & then connecting over dinner or wine or chai, and sharing life's interesting bits. US Samuel & I are friends & spend our time engaged in creative pursuits, work, looking after our bodies & living an awesome life. Home reflects all that goodness! Tracie is recently from Lismore and working in Finance - cuddly, vibrant and just plain lovely.
Shared 4+ br house
23 Feb for 2 mths plus
31 to 40, Fem/Male (str)
Home Features:
Balcony, patio or deck
Broadband Internet