Ascot Park


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 August 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom 2 bathroom unit in Ascot Park. Fully furnished. Study available to use. Shared kitchen/living area. Unit is clean and 11 years old

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Water usage
50/50% split

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a 54 year old woman who works full time out of the home. Quiet, non-smaker, enjoy time with friends and family and going to the beach for a walk. Recently relocated here from Victoria.
Compatible people
Someone who likes to cook and takes pride in the house being neat and tidy. If you have a good sense of humour that would be a plus! You will need to work and be able to support yourself.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog