Broadview

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 January 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

CONTACT ME ON:
O four five two two one two one one seven.
Welcome to our beautiful home 🏡
We have 5 rooms, situated on Hampstead road.

CONTACT ME ON 045 2212 117

• move in ready on the 26/01/2022!
• Easy access to public transport and facilities.
• Have option to park in a Double lock up garage.
• Fast 5g Wifi (unlimited bandwidth)
• House is fully furnished with your room optionally furnished.
• Big backyard (that we maintain so you don’t have to worry about it) Backyard has a stone pizza oven, BBQ and other utilities.
• Big living room area.
• You will be sharing with 3 blokes and a female. We’re all super tidy and respect boundaries (not a party house)
• Security alarms, lock on doors and great security house features.
• We do have 1 Cat that’s well kept.

Feel free and don’t hesitate to message me for more information!

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

• Rent is $150/Pw.
• Utilities split between 4 others and yourself.
• Wifi works out to be $3/pw.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Video games
About the occupants
• House shared with 3 blokes and a female.
• we all work.
• Feel free to contact me for more information.
Compatible people
• Extremely tidy/clean.
• Respectful of all culture, religions and beliefs.
• Friendly and good vibes.
Description of pets
• 1 Cat named Zeus, she’s a well mannered kitten.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay