Eden Hills

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
You will have two bedrooms adjoining. Both very large with built in robes. One has door leading out the side of the house and the other has the best heater in the whole world hahaha.

Home Description

Description of the home

This house is for women over 25 years old please.

No men and no kids please. Will not consider 🌻

Must be Employed and or studying

I have a beautiful house in the south hills with a pool and garden I am wanting to share with a like minded woman.

You will have two big rooms that are connected to each other through a door. one room has a door out to the side of the house so you can have your own entrance if you like. It has an amazing heater but no air conditioner. The house does stay cold however. You can make one of your rooms a gym or study or maybe just storage. Lots of cupboard space.
The rooms are unfurnished so you will have to bring your own homely things.

You will share a bathroom with me that has a bath ;-) There is a hidden shower in its own little room and you can use that if you like, I never do.

The house has a drive way and carport so you will have somewhere to park if you drive, you can also park down the drive way on the street if you wish too.

We have a pool that overlooks big beautiful trees and a beautiful outdoor space. Fire pit and outdoor setting. Bbq

This house is truely tranquil and quiet. Perfect for anyone who loves nature and peace. Looking for someone who likes peace and quiet.

10 minutes from Marion shopping centre
10 minutes from Blackwood shops
30 minutes to city
25 minutes to the beach

House is not situated for full time pets but there are fosters that come In and out occasionally.

We have a lovely elderly neighbour who is always pottering around and helping with the garden and rubbish bins. Keeps him busy. In return he receives some cooked dinners and snacks. 🌻

It’s always hard to feel each other’s energy over message so if you are interested let’s meet 🌻

Rent is 250pw

1000 bond

12 month lease

Internet is 40 per month

Bills come in and we will split them down the middle.

No smoking please unless it’s green

No alcohol in the main fridge or In front of me please as I am in recovery. I don’t mind if you have it in your room or drink out of my sight ;-)

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills are split in half when they come in.
Water and gas cheap
Electricity in winter can be a little high as the house wiring is old.

Internet is 40$ a month each

Gardening and pool cleaning will also be half when needed.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Writing
About the occupants
I am Lee
30
Female
Single

Study physiology online at Deakin

Work Thursday to Saturday 6pm to 5am hospitality.

Work from home occasionally with clients doing body trauma work. Also work online doing trauma counselling and guided meditations.

I am busy busy busy all the time so like peace and quiet.

The house is homely and quiet, the pool and garden is so calming and looking to share it with someone who’s schedular and or life is similar.
Compatible people
A good flatmate is kind and considerate.
Caring and just a good soul.

Keeps things clean and organised
Does not like huge parties but doesn’t mind people over.
Talks if there is a problem and is a home maker.

Someone who pays the bills and rent on time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog