Klemzig

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a beautiful two bedroom unit right on linear park walkway.. Beautiful views of the river from the front of the house,(see pictures ) on a private road ( no traffic)10 minute drive to the CBD 10 minute walk to the KLEMZIG interchange and 3 to 5 minute drive to MARDEN shopping centre. Very handy location. I’ve just bought new furniture in lounge and dining areas ..

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

I have unlimited broadband Internet Fox TV, Apple TV, and Netflix all included in the rent.. electric and water included in rent ..

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hello . I enjoy going to the gym most days, which is very close by and spending time with my French bulldog Oscar.. I’m looking for someone to move into my spare Unfurnished bedroom, but I will consider furnishing if needed
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who is reasonably clean and tidy and easy to get along with.. I like my own space and I respect the space of my housemate.... I would prefer someone either working or studying and male or female
Description of pets
Oscar, my French bulldog is five months old, very friendly and very cute

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog