Windsor Gardens

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 July 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
$300 per week includes a bedroom, private bathroom with separate bath/shower/vanity, private toilet with vanity, private living room. Bedroom and living room can be furnished/unfurnished. Home has monitored alarm system. Share laundry and kitchen. One other female occupant (teacher) and cat.

Home Description

Description of the home

New home with monitored electronic security. One minute to bus stop direct into Adelaide, North Tce - journey time 20mins.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, internet, water - included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Current affairs
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Female semi-retired teacher, Barbara. Quiet lifestyle. Volunteer with RSPCA. Travels. Likes eating out/ nature.
Compatible people
Cleanliness, privacy, good humour, easy-going. No fish-cooking due to smell.
Description of pets
I have a rescue kitten, now a young cat. She's timid, very clean, an indoor cat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog