Wanniassa

Canberra and ACT

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A Lovely private furnished king size bedroom with curved ceiling and plenty of wardrobe space. Current decor, with study desk, large bathroom with double vanity and under tile heating. Ample living area with extremely high ceiling and generous size kitchen. Reverse cycle air conditioner in bedroom, duction heating/cooling throughout living area. TV outlet in bedroom. WiFi available. Quiet area long term lease is available. Public transport in street. Owner built the house and has lived in the house for the last 5 years. We are 3 professionals career house mates who are easy going and friendly enjoying a relaxed environment at home. we are respectful and clean up after ourselves. We are looking for a like minded person to share.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity and gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
KWworks in allied health her personal interest is health and fitness. She Loves movies, art and culture. Enjoys exercising with house mates and the outdoors. NC works in the health industry. Loves to sleep and socialise with her friends and house mates. Movies is a favourite pastime. BW works in the research industry he loves outdoor activities , enjoys podcasts and BBQs socials.
Compatible people
Looking for like minded person who is easy going. Respectful of house mates and is a team player. Who is happy with their own company and likes to socialise with house mates on occasions. Someone who is self motivated and employed.
Description of pets
No pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog