Acacia Ridge


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$235 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 June 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
There is a TV jack just outside the door in the dinning area, room currently has a King bed in it with about 2 foot all around the outside

Home Description

Description of the home

A nice quiet back street off a back street,
5 mins walk to local bus stops,
5 mins walk to Acacia ridge IGA and shopping centre, KFC McDonalds
10 mins drive to Coles or Woolworths,
Off street parking available as well,
Quiet back yard backing onto bushland.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Water bill is about $60 a quarter, Power bill about $360 a quarter

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi I'm Steve 52, Baker by trade who now drive trucks, working days at the moment Mon to Fri, love to cook and bake,
Have motorbikes but no car,
Quite happy just chilling in the weekends if I'm not out on a ride somewhere,
Happy to chat or just leave you to your own space,
Have the house pretty set up if you only have a bed an personal belongings,
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is clean and tidy and cleans up after themselves, able to pass the real estate application prior to moving in, someone who enjoys a good laugh sometimes, someone who is courteous.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog