Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 February 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Property is "Rive" which is situated beside the Breakfast Creek Hotel.

Home Description

Description of the home

I take over this gorgeous apartment on the 12th Feb 2022. You can move in from the 19th Feb 2022. Please note that the pictures are before I have moved in. The unit will be fully furnished and very comfortable. All you will need is your bedroom furniture and your bathroom STUFF. NO household furniture will be needed. The property is "RIVE" which is situated right beside the Breakfast Creek Hotel.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

$270pw includes your electricity and internet. Own bathroom

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hey. I'm very personal and private although I love to have fun. You have to be employed and stable. I have a small dog. I work full time Monday to Friday and sometimes from home.
Compatible people
Employed and stable and love animals. I have a toy poodle who is elderly now so you MUST be kind.
Description of pets
Toy poodle. Girl.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay