Alexandra Hills


Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Downstairs has a seperate living area with AC and tv point as well. Bedroom has Built in Wardrobe and small desk

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully fenced yard with cars behind closed gates. Covered carport. Plenty of space to store things you may have. Kitchen upstairs

Downstairs has its own living area, AC, bedroom and bathroom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Nick 24 outgoing guy enjoy having a chat and catching up with others. Enjoying camping and get away on weekends.
Compatible people
Tidy, help now and then around the house vacuum mow ect.
Description of pets
Have a desexed male Kelpie who loves everyone and gets along with other dogs really well

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay