Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$135 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 October 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

This place is clean, modern and close to a train station and bus stops! For those who drive, heaps of parks on the street. There are also plenty of local takeaway shops including TACO BELL!! A min drive to Fairfield Centre and 10-15 min drive to Indooroopilly Shopping Center.
Last and best....GREAT SHOWER PRESSURE!!

Hey Guys,

I am looking for someone to take over my lease which will end on 19 Jan 2022. You will sharing this lovely place with Kya, Lizzie and Jordan (who is there once a week). There are two baths/toilets but you will be sharing one of them with Liz and Jordan as Kya has her own bath and toilet in the master bed room.

The place is a homely place and all housemates are friendly, clean, and responsible. They all work full time in their professional fields. We have never had any issues in the house since we started living together in June 2020. I am simply leaving the place to move in with my partner. So I am keen to find someone who will fit well with my Waverley Fam. If you are someone who is tidy, clean and responsible for yourself and for your shares of bills, no doubt you would not fit in. We are all pretty chill.

I could write down every little details about the place but did not want to make this a long essay for you to read. It would be easier to do some Q&As if you are interested in the place. So please feel free to message me with any questions you may have regarding the place.

There has been a discussion that the lease would be renewed with new house members in Jan 2022.

Thank you and chat soon

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet bills are split equally amongst the 4 housemates.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
About the occupants
Due to my housemates' privacy, I will leave this when we organise a meet up. They all work full time in their legitimate professional fields haha.
Compatible people
Respectful, friendly and responsible

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog