Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Shared bathroom. Room is a good size, opens out onto small deck. Small storage space, use of dressing table if needed and other storage unit if needed. Plenty light and windows.

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to trains and buses and major shopping centres, Small shopping centre 4 minutes walk. Big lounge, verandah front and back. Fully fenced yard, decent kitchen. Room for storage or to make extra lounge room.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, , water. Included in weekly rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
I work in the childcare industry with a few varying shifts over a few weeks, I am very easy going, quiet, but like a good chat over a glass of wine, definitely not a party animal. Enjoy a wine in the weekends. Eat pretty healthy, and do a lot of excercise classes during the week and in weekends, my daughter comes home a few days a week and is quiet also. She works up the coast. We are clean and tidy and expect the same. I have a dog so you must like animals.
Compatible people
Cleanliness, tidyness, friendly, someone who will respect my privacy and I will do the same. Working full time. Easy going,
Description of pets
We have a border collie x and she can be a little timid at first till she gets to know someone, good guard dog. Loves to play and cuddle.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay