Banksia Beach

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$245 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$345 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 1 week to 5 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful little home with a pool. Have my own dog so other pets aren’t allowed even though he is friendly the lease won’t allow it.

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

$245 for rent not including gas or electric but we have solar.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
I’m a 26 year old female looking for a roommate. I’m hard working and work anywhere from 45-60 hours a week as a pool technician/tiler so when I’m home I’m either in bed or just relaxing watching a movie. After someone that is somewhat tidy.
Compatible people
Loves my dog like I do and just take care of the house
Description of pets
Bull Arab, big boy but a big sook. Loves anything and everyone

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog