Caboolture

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 June 2022 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

A near new 4 bedroom house in Caboolture, 2 bathrooms, large living/dinning and kitchen area with an extra media room/study. Located in a quiet estate, close to schools, parks, public transport and only minutes from the highway.

I am the owner/occupier of this home, currently by myself. I have 2 small dogs and a decent sized back yard

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Share electricity and water bills
buy own food

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Josh, I'm 34 years old and work part time and study full time at uni.
I enjoy my sports and fitness. I don't mind a beer or a coffee.
I have 1 small dog who are pretty cool
I'm a fairly laid back kind of guy, keep to myself a bit and like to keep neat and tidy
Compatible people
Looking for someone friendly, who has similar interests, who is considerate, tidy and easy going and social.
Description of pets
I have a beagle. He’s kind, playful, friendly, sweet and cheeky.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog