Coorparoo

Brisbane - South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 5 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

In a family friendly street.
Close by Norman Park and coorparoo station.
Near supermarkets such as Aldi, Woolies and Coles.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

internet is $30 a month
Electricity can vary but last payment was a total of $300 for 3 months

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am a 21 year old male, I work and study full time. I love watching sports and having a few beers
Hannah is a 23 year old female that works full time.
We are not a couple but like to keep our house clean and tidy
Compatible people
We are both very clean people so hoping to find someone that can keep the house schmick
Description of pets
We have a cat called Agnes

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay