Salisbury

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (includes bills)
Couple$330 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 July 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
security blinds, digital lock bedrooms, tiled floor, very spacious

Home Description

Description of the home

One room available. It has ensuite, walk in robe. The room is large enough to contain either a desk or two seater lounge. large kitchen with space for own fridge and food, share lounge, dining room, laundry.

Two car garage and room on site for more cars. Outside all brick. patios wrap around north and west side.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

included are water, internet, power up tp $395

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
meet with landlady or agent first. Agent is roperty network, Salisbury.
half the occupants are students with or without partners.
Compatible people
Clean, reasonably quiet, can share common areas, do fair share to keep yard and common areas clean.
Description of pets
cat, ginger.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay