Zillmere

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 July 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern 2 bedroom unit available in 2 months time (end of july). You will have your own bedroom and bathroom with a bath tub.

Looking for a single person who is tidy, respectful, can look after them selves and contribute to household cleanliness.

Please feel free to message with questions.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Water, electricity and internet usage to be split evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Paula. I'm a 34 year old fulltime beauty therapist. I love to have a chat and listen to chilled music as I potter around the house. I am a hard worker, so I enjoy chilled down time where I can put my feet up.
Compatible people
Personal qualities that are important to me are conscious communication, respect and kindness!
Description of pets
No pets at this house. I am allergic to cats, but you are welcome to bring a dog under 20kgs

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay