Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room is light-filled with a built-in wardrobe.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey Folks,

There is a room available in this humble abode.

The apartment is in the beautiful and leafy Abbotsford. It's close to shops, cafes, parks and the gorgeous Abbotsford Convent. Also a short bus or train trip to the CBD.

The room is light-filled with a built-in wardrobe.

The great things about living here:
1. You will get your own undercover parking spot.
2. Apartment is clean, modern and filled with indoor plants.
3. Close to the CBD by either bike, car or public transport.
4. Close to public transport (1 min walk to the nearest bus stop, 8 min walk to the nearest train station)
5. Set in a quiet street with a fantastic community.
6. Close to cool cafes, restaurants and shops.
7. Situated in a safe and hip suburb.

Bills are split.

Please note : Room is $225/week with a car park

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water, Internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
About the occupants
You would be living with me, Ruben.

I am in my mid 30's, work in Government and Education and also do some creative work on the side.

I like to think I'm mature, independent, clean and have an active life outside the house. I tend to keep it quiet at home, but do enjoy chats, sharing a meal, drinks etc. I also value open and honest communication.
Compatible people
I'm seeking a clean/tidy, kind, mature, independent individual to call this place their home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog