Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1202.50 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
16 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello! My housemate is returning home to the USA, so her room is coming available on the 16th Dec. It's the perfect share house in Alphington. Modern townhouse spread across 3 levels, we each have our own floor.

The middle level is the living area with shared kitchen (Gas stove), guest toilet, lounge (Sonos+Chromecast+AC) and balcony. The bottom level is comprised of my room/bathroom, euro laundry and single garage. I like to keep the place clean and tidy, happy to org shared cleaning or a paid cleaner. Apart from your room the place is pretty setup, but open to a few additions, especially if they're houseplants!

You will need to takeover the previous housemate's part of the lease and execute the bond transfer.

Hit me up with any Q's!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Water & NBN

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
I'm an easy going 35yo designer running my own business, currently from home. Relatively new to Melb, I keep active, love the ocean, surfing and getting out to see the city/country. I'll be between here and Collingwood at the GF's, and she will likely be around a night or two. We're both friendly and up for the odd wine / shared dinner and a laff

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay