Altona

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 August 2022 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom has double bed ,chest of drawers, small cupboard with lock ,side table ,lamp and chair. All bedding provided all clean and new.

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 August 2022 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
My last housemate is driving to Perth. He was in a different room I miss him b

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is in a great location close to the beach shops cafes restaurants and transport ie. trains and buses. The spare room is fully furnished with all bedding provided .All new plus new pillows.

Have a small back garden fully fenced with an outdoor setting. The front garden is also fully fenced with pots of colours everywhere. All bills are shared fairly example electric gas water internet. Food separate for each of us.

The house is already listed the medium is 240$ per week. The small room is 160$ per week

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Weekly Utilities are electric gas and water. They are to be divided and shared fairly and equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I am friendly sociable and get on with most people.I like gardening mainly in pots. I enjoy going for a coffee (covid permitting .On a nice day I love to walk Charlie my small Shih-Tzu x Maltese.down the beach. I also like walking along the esplanade with him or the dog park. I enjoy cooking but love to just be in the garden
Compatible people
Hello, I am friendly sociable honest and trustworthy. I would like to have a reliable clean tidy house mate who contributes around the home Must provide all food drinks washing powder toilet paper etc. I don’t want some one untidy not cleaning up after themselves. This is your home to not just a bedroom.
Description of pets
I have a small Shih-Tzu named Charlie who loves every body . He is only 15mths old and still learning. good manners.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay