Aspendale

Melbourne - Inner South

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

2-storey townhouse, close to transport and shops. 30 meters from the beach.
Fully furnished, except for the bedroom on offer, TV with NBN, Fetch, Netflix, and Prime Video included.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

50% of utilities bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Cam, I'm a mature gentleman, ex-military, very easygoing, who enjoys walks on the beach with my dog, coffee with friends, movies, and sports.
Compatible people
Non-smoker, tidy, full-time employed, with no hangups or personal issues. Female preferred
Description of pets
I have 4-year-old, small to medium-sized Kelpie Cross, her name is illi, and she loves everybody.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog