Balwyn North

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 December 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Rent= $200pw

Rent includes-

-All utilities (gas, electricity, water)
-Unlimited Wi-Fi
-Netflix
-Professional cleaner
-Gardener
-All household supplies provided and replenished every four weeks (toilet paper, garbage bags, laundry powder, dishwashing liquid, all cleaning equipment and supplies)

Home Description

Description of the home

**Virtual tour link available upon request**

Perfectly located between Balwyn and Doncaster Roads, this beautiful home is ideally placed within easy walking distance to public transport, shops, cafes and restaurants and an easy commute to Melbourne's CBD along the Eastern Fwy

Fully furnished with brand new furniture, the room comes equipped with-

-Queen/double sized bed
-Bedside tables with lamps
-Huge 40inch TV with Netflix included
-Your own fridge
-Your own microwave
-Your own kettle
-Your own toaster
-Wardrobe
-Your own cosy private dining area
-Polished floorboards
-Off-street Parking
-Secure, private lockable room doors and key coded front door entry with fingerprint technology

We offer safe, secure and comfortable per-room accommodation solutions to discerning professionals, students or anyone seeking something over and above the traditional 'Share House' scenario. For those seeking a communal living space with like-minded people with the added benefit of your own private, secure oasis.

We are fully compliant, registered Rooming House Operators where the safety, security and comfort of all our residents is of the utmost priority. We have strict (but reasonable) House Rules that set the standard of what is expected of everyone to ensure a peaceful, smooth running home.
During the current Coronavirus situation more stringent measures are in place to ensure the health and safety of all our residents, with a Risk Minimization Plan in place that all residents must adhere to during the current crisis

Get on board now to secure your room in this newly-set up Co-living space

**Please Note- Due to the current Coronavirus pandemic we ask that you practice 'social distancing' during private inspections, and that you do not attend if you
a) Have travelled overseas in the last 14 days
b) Have been in contact with someone who has travelled overseas or has been diagnosed with coronavirus
c) If you feel unwell
d) And please wear a face mask during inspections

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Cleaner, gardener, internet, Netflix, all utilities included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
A happy, relaxed mature bunch of people, definitely not a party house. Although this is a mature house we welcome all age groups to create a balanced, vibrant household.
Compatible people
Come join our happy home of quiet, mature, respectful folk

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog