Northcote

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$860 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room available is medium size (3.5 x 4 meters) with built in robes along one side so heaps of storage space. Unfurnished.
It’s at the front of the house so it gets plenty of natural light and also has a ceiling fan for those balmy summer nights.

Home Description

Description of the home

Great location, only 2 mins walk to Westgarth village, Westgarth station and the 86 tram. Just 300m from Tera Madre!
Big 3 bedroom weatherboard with heating and A/C in the living area/kitchen.
We have a huge backyard with a big veggie patch (which isn’t taken care of atm), a lemon tree, a peach tree and a big open undercover garage.
Shared with two male in their 30s.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Tomo is a Japanese chef in his 30s. Loves yoga and baking. Early to bed early to rise person who is pretty chill at home after a hard day's work.

Alex is in his 30s and works in IT. All about camping weekends away, adventures with friends and lover of all things music.
Compatible people
Quite, tidy and responsible

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay