Preston

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$670 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This share house is looking for another friend to join in on the occasional night of chilling outside having a few beers, a bbq and enjoying a chat.

It is a cosy little share house perfect for anyone, with a very big backyard/outdoor area (the photos don’t do it justice apologies) decent sized kitchen with all the appliances cookware ect here already - most of which belongs to previous share house members and now the house.

Its a very easy going chill house to live in, I am unfortunately leaving because me and my partner have found a place for us to live the room is available immediately. Partners/guests are of course welcome - just as long as its not a 7 day a week living here.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills (electricity,water,gas,internet) are split 3 ways

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
The other house mates;
Isaac- works full-time in the city at AUSpost - need any deliveries checked.. he’s your guy, otherwise on his computer chatting to his missus. 23, originally from NSW.

Sam- I have a degree in film, enjoy chilling outside, banter, stand up comedy and movie nights. 23, originally from SA. Smoker (420 friendly)

Rules with the lease. You will be signing on the lease, and our contract agreement with the realestate agent is that, its a month to month contract - if at any time you want to leave then you MUST find someone to replace you.. you will otherwise the forced to pay rent until then.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay