Yarraville

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$290 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 December 2021 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
YOUR BEDROOM/ENSUIT:
Your bedroom has a double bed, bedside tables, lamp, double built in wardrobe, shelving, stand alone cube storage, window with a key/lock, block out blind & fly screen.
walk-in shower, toilet, mirror, basin & storage.

Home Description

Description of the home

THE TOWNHOUSE: is fully furnished & has balcony’s looking over the Westgate Golf Course. The place is in a great location that is simultaneously close to the city, yet in its apparent bubble of nature! The view of the CBD skyscrapers are just obscured by some nearby trees.
There are high ceilings & one of the best features in my opinion are the floor-to-ceiling windows that creates a beautiful open space in the upstairs lounge room/dining room combo areas. In the open space there is a large smart TV, large 6 seater L shaped corner couch, split-system AC & then the 6 seater dining table.
The kitchen that’s also situated upstairs includes a modern fridge/freezer, gas stove, microwave and plenty of storage.
There is also a guest rest room upstairs with basin, mirror & small storage cupboard.
The laundry is european in style & includes a troff basin/storage cupboard, washing machine and dryer. It is situated between the two ground floor bedrooms.

There is also a small storage shed, suitable for bicycles or smaller items.

Although there is no off street parking available on the
Property for use there is ample on street parking available that free. The two streets that run to access the the area are dead ends so it’s reasonably safe in my opinion as there is no passing traffic.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

INTERNET, ELECTRICITY, GAS, & WATER

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello 👋🏻 I’m Luke 🙂
I’m Working full time & not from home. I’ve been living here with and without people for a few years now. I have a busy schedule now that’s always changing. I like the beach, long walks, sleeping, eating, shopping, cleaning & laughing.
Compatible people
Genuine, intelligent, empathetic, kind, thoughtful, Funny & good personal awareness.
Description of pets
Non-allogenic, super smart, sweet, obedient, daddy‘s girl, timid, doesn’t shed, Well groomed & multicoloured.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay