Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Other information
I have 2 dogs and 3 cats , must be east going , not a party person as i like a quiet life ,i don't drink or do drugs , must not do drugs ! I'm a shift worker in aged care.

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet street , plenty of parking , furnished except spare room , 2 rooms to choose from , close to Armadale hosp , shopping and transport.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Included in price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Music
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi my name is Christine , I'm a very private / quiet person , love my fur babies so you need to like animals.
Work in aged care , different shifts throughout the week and on weekends
Compatible people
Quiet , clean
Animal lover
Description of pets
I have 3 dogs , 3cats and a budgie . I also foster cats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog