Ascot

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful and cozy place 3/2/2 town house.
It takes 10 mins to drive to the airport and Belmont Forum and 20 mins to the city.
There are direct buses to the airport and the city (only 2mins walk to the bus stop). There are also restaurants and cafes within walking distance.
The room is spacious and furnished semi-ensuite.
The rent includes water, gas
electricity to be shared. 
No pets, smoking and no party. 
Visitors are not permitted.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

The rent includes water, gas
electricity to be shared.internet not available

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi,
My name is Alyssa,41yo Female FIFO worker.I'm quiet, clean and easygoing ,like to relax at home and keep my personal privacy. lm looking for a female housemate who is also easygoing, clean, tidy, not too noisy and considered and respectful of others.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog