Aveley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2022 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new 4 bedroom house in the beautiful suburb of Aveley, surrounded by parks and lakes. Bedroom available with a bedroom suite if needed otherwise it can be moved ๐Ÿ˜Š

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hannah, 26, I work as an environmental consultant in the city. I have one other female flatmate, 24, support worker. Very easy going, looking for someone similar ๐Ÿ˜Š
Compatible people
Looking for someone whoโ€™s easy going, easy to get along with, and wonโ€™t ruin my house ๐Ÿ˜‚
Preferably female.
Description of pets
No pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog