Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

3x2 modern build with reverse cycle AC units to all rooms and living areas.

Own bathroom and shower. Shared living space and the third bedroom is my office.

Alfresco area in the back garden. Separate garage which currently is used for storage until I’m full my unpacked and there may be space for a second car or storage.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet, Netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
About the occupants
I live here with my 2 dogs and 2 cats. I also own 3 horses that are agisted in Chittering. I class myself as a social introvert. I use a lot of my socialising energy at work so like to chill and relax when I’m home. If I’m not home I’m at my horses or seeing clients through my mobile vet clinic (important to note that no controlled drugs are kept on site and any others are in a locked cabinet as per my permit regulations.

I am tidy but sometimes work takes over and I don’t always have the time. I do have a robot vacc which helps a lot!

Unless I have to, I’m not much of a morning person 😆

Preference to females only because my dogs cope better but open to most people as long as you are reliable and tidy.
Compatible people
Tidy, friendly, social but can also be independent. I don’t go out much these days so I’m not out partying and am looking for similar in a flatmate.
Description of pets
I am looking for someone who is good with large dogs and not allergic to cats or dogs. My dogs are quite high maintenance being pointers, so I need someone who can follow instructions on how to behave around them to get the best from them. I have 2 German Wirehaired Pointers thag are nearly 1 and 3. They love a walk away from other dogs but are also just as happy with a chill on the sofa with whoever is home. All of my pets are like my children as I don’t intend to have children. My cats are elderly but are inquisitive to new people. My male cat is a very cheeky character.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog