Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 September 2022 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Other information
Blackout blinds
Pedestal fan

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 3 x 1 bedroom house sharing with couple and 4 resident cats. Male is FIFO so technically only me half the time.
Social couple looking to share with tidy, respectful, social, trustworthy person. We enjoy going out, gym, fitness, Netflix and cooking.
Large backyard with vegetable garden
Internet, storage room

House opposite shopping centres. Short walk to bus which take u straight to city or stirling train station. Room for car

Room is fully furnished with queen bed and 2 x largee wardrobes.


Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Small contribution to water and power approx 50 a month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a professional who works 4 days and teaches pilates. Love being active and volunteering my time. Big on healthy eating and socialising
Compatible people
Clean, independent, quiet, respectful, adaptable, social, busy, friendly, kind
Description of pets
Sloth like, indoor/outdoor, cuddley, catitude

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog