Perth - South West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 November 2023 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Blinds, sliding wardrobe with mirror carpeted

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern 3x2 bedroom home in Baldivis, you will have your own bathroom and toilet. 2 car garage, shed, less then 5minutes drive to shopping centre. Buses to train station into city available

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rental cost

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Single male ( recently separated ), Fifo worker with some perth work on occasion. Rarely has guests over and if so it’s only a select few. Respectful and courteous. Neat and tidy but I’m not ocd lol 😇
Compatible people
Respect, courtesy, not rude and can socialise

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay