Banksia Grove

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 July 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Otherside of the house

Home Description

Description of the home

Roomy and cosy home, quiet hard working gym junkie who would enjoy similar lifestyle resident ! Enjoys friends over on weekend-not big on late nights but will have the odd one. I travel and work and housemate is fifo so you will have the house to yourself 3/4 of the time

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Fifo work and study plus travel away a lot so you’ll have the house to yourself a lot. An extra bedroom is available on request . Has a pool which I pay for servicing monthly if you can look after it whilst I’m away and keep water topped up etc

Bills - Let's negotiate
Compatible people
Clean and outgoing but enjoys quiet time too
Description of pets
No pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog