Beeliar

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 January 2022 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
TWO BEDROOMS will be rented to one person. Similar size, each with small built in robes and bathroom will be yours but also used by guests.

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice sized 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home with alfresco area and small back and front yards. Moving in early December so photos will go up then!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included (water, gas, electricity, unlimited internet)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I’m the home owner! I’m pretty chill and don’t party often. I’m looking for someone who’s much the same. I’m keen to hang out on the couch or head out for a drink, but also like to have my own space to relax too. Haven’t moved in just yet so haven’t paid to activate my account, but will soon and then I’ll be able to reply to messages!
Description of pets
Schnauzer x poodle (hypoallergenic and non shedding because I’m allergic). Loves people!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog